Album /


  • Artist: Matt James

  • Release: 2008

  • Running Time: 61 mins.
  • Featuring: Matt Aitchison – Keys, Bass, Programming & Arrangements | Shannon Booyens – Trumpet

“Futurizms” – awaken the senses; a loungy chill-out style album grounded by an invigorating beat. Smooth grooves that enlivens, yet soothes the spirit. With didgeridoo, charismatic vocals, guitar, ukulele and flute, this album journeys through epic layers of texture and rhythm.

Futurizms Cover

Have a Listen…

Listen to our other releases…