Dreamtime Digital Album

(1 customer review)


“Dreamtime” – a blend of modern and traditional sounds. Moving through layers of reggae, soul and hip hop, with elements of electro/trance beats, this dynamic album will uplift and inspire!


Product Description


  • Released 2016

  • Matt James – Vocals, Didgeridoo, Bass, Guitar, Bansuri Flute, Native American Flute, Percussion

  • Lauren James – Vocals, Keyboard

  • Matt Aitchison – Beats, Keyboard, Drums, Percussion, Guitar, Piano, Vocals

  • Featuring – Lyndon Davies / Gubbi Gubbi Tribe: Vocals | OJ Newcomb: Trumpet | Harold Garvey: Vocals

  • Produced by Tribal Groove | Mastered by Paul Gomersall | Mixed by Matt Aitchison at Favourite Son Studios | Artwork by DonnaGee.com

  • Running time 46:55

1 review for Dreamtime Digital Album

  1. Jenny Mounfield

    I purchased this wonderful album through the iTunes Store and have already played it several times. What can I say? Food for the soul. Uplifting. Melodious magic! It made me want to dance – yet it also made me want to do nothing at all but just absorb the amazing feast of sound. I’m an artist and I believe that Tribal Groove’s incredible music will take me to creative levels I’ve not yet achieved. I will be purchasing absolutely everything they can produce. Forget 5 stars. This album gets 10+ stars from me!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers who bought this, also loved

Go to Top